7 Dec 2021

Change in Risk Committee

Author: admin | Filed under: Announcement
Type of Board Committee Risk Committee
Date of change 07 Dec 2021
Salutation ENCIK
Age 68
Gender Male
Nationality Malaysia
Type of change Retirement
Designation Member of Risk Committee
Directorate Independent and Non Executive
Composition of Risk Committee(Name and Directorate of members after change) 1. Lee Kok Heng (Chairman, Independent Non-Executive Director)

2. Tan Yew Kim (Member, Independent Non-Executive Director)

3. Loke Lee Ping (Member, Chief Executive Officer cum Executive Director)

4. Chua Jin Kau (Member, Executive Chairman)


Comments are closed.