1 Mar 2022

Change in Audit Committee

Author: admin | Filed under: Announcement
Date of change 01 Mar 2022
Age 54
Gender Male
Nationality Malaysia
Type of change Appointment
Designation Member of Audit Committee
Directorate Non Independent and Non Executive

Composition of Audit Committee (Name and Directorate of members after change)

1. Mr. Tan Yew Kim – Chairman, Independent Non-Executive Director

2. Mr. Lee Kok Heng – Member, Independent Non-Executive Director

3. Datuk Wong Sak Kuan – Member, Non-Independent Non-Executive Director

Comments are closed.